Staff List

rachel_not_90degrees

Executive Director

Rachel: Rachel@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 25

RosyProgram Co-Ordinator
Stephanie: Stephanie@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 25

TraceyFood Services Coordinator
Tracey: Tracey@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 57

IrinaAssistant Cook
Irina: Irina@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 57

Darlene Senior Program Support Worker
Darlene: Darlene@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 26

HeatherFood Programmes
Heather: Heather@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861

Cathy Community Liaison
Cathy: Cathy@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861

Laura
Ops Admin Manager

Laura: Laura@the-well.ca

 

 

 

 

 

For general inquiries, email reception@the-well.ca