Staff List

Rachel Executive Director
Rachel: Rachel@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 25

Christine1 DSC_0457Chaplain
Christine:Christine@the-well.ca /(613) 594-8861

RosyProgram Support Worker
Rosy: Rosy@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 77

Belle Food Services Coordinator
Belle: Belle@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 57

IrinaAssistant Cook
Irina: Irina@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 57

Darlene Senior Program Support Worker
Darlene: Darlene@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 26

nancywebCommunity Liaison / Volunteer Coordinator
Nancy:nancy@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861 ext. 88

Laura Office Administrator
Laura: Admin@the-well.ca / (613) 594-8861

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 8:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Tuesdays – Fridays: 8:30 a.m. – 3:15 p.m.

 

For general inquiries, email reception@the-well.ca